Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pylkkö Juha juha.pylkko@pp.inet.fi 040-5563419
Harrastepäällikkö Jama Kasimir kasimir.jama@ebk.fi 0503307781
Hallituksen jäsen Hara Heli talous@ebk.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Hara Heli_RaHo p13.raho@gmail.com 050 5416589
Hallituksen jäsen Joki Jenni jenni.joki@kopiosto.fi +358 40 545 7150
Hallituksen jäsen Lohilahti Anne joukkueenjohtajaebkp12@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Pihlaja Tero tero.miettinen@gmail.com 0405493155
Hallituksen jäsen Reis-Kauria Marjo marjo.reis-kauria@posti.com 0405331447
Hallituksen jäsen, Toiminnanjohtaja Saari Juha toiminnanjohtaja@ebk.fi +358 50 5187151
Hallituksen jäsen Serpuhovitinova Demi rahoEBKP14@gmail.com 0449458522
Hallituksen jäsen Vallenius Pasi pasi.vallenius@kolumbus.fi
Hallituksen asiantuntijajäsen Nordenswan Tommy. tommy.nordenswan@gmail.com
Valmennuspäällikkö Istrefi Arber akatemia@ebk.fi +358409633451
Valmennuspäällikkö Lehtimäki Saija junioripaallikko@ebk.fi +358401908614
Esbo Bollklubb
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat