Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pylkkö Juha juha.pylkko@pp.inet.fi 040-5563419
Hallituksen jäsen Lohilahti Anne anne_lohilahti@hotmail.com 0400950519
Hallituksen jäsen Niittynen Salla salla.niittynen@iki.fi 0405663524
Hallituksen jäsen Reis-Kauria Marjo marjo.reis-kauria@posti.com 0405331447
Hallituksen jäsen Vallenius Pasi pasi.vallenius@kolumbus.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Saari Juha toiminnanjohtaja@ebk.fi +358 50 5187151
Nuorisopäällikkö Istrefi Arber Akatemia@ebk.fi 0409633451
Talousvastaava Koivu Pasi Koivu.pasi@gmail.com 040 8663 200
Esbo Bollklubb
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat