Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sirkiä Henna henna.sirkia@iki.fi 0407684549
Vastuuvalmentaja Dahlström Petri petridahlstrom@hotmail.com 0407789260
Vastuuvalmentaja Kalmari Jyrki kalmari.jyrki@gmail.com 0400 1000 30
Valmentaja Tkatsjova Anastasia anastasia.tkatsjova@gmail.com 044 986 86 02
Valmentaja Tuovinen Juha juha.tuovinen1224@gmail.com 0405144651
Huoltaja Siikala Jari siikala.j@gmail.com 0505704852
Rahastonhoitaja Kaitue Ville ville.kaitue@finrahoitus.fi 0400 440 510
Tiedottaja Leminen Jarkko jarkko.leminen@gmail.com +358408685462
E11 Tytöt (T09)
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat