Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Uusjäsen hankinta Malinen Kati "yhteyshenkilö/ uudet pelaajat" ksmalinen@gmail.com
Valmennusvastaava Saarinen Jari jari.p.saarinen@gmail.com 040 5367753
Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Antti "JoJo" joukkueenjohtaja.ebkp13@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Halmesaari Markku markku.halmesaari@gmail.com 0407716521
Valmentaja Hara Timo familie.hara@gmail.com 0505277639
Valmentaja Kettunen Elia eliakettunen36@gmail.com 0443007837
Valmentaja Kuosmanen Katja katja.kuosmanen@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Nordenswan Tommy tommy.nordenswan@palloliitto.fi 0504686699
Valmentaja Partanen Tommi
Valmentaja Tulijoki Juha-Pekka jp.tulijoki@gmail.com 0407004222
Maalivahtivalmentaja Sulkamo Ville vsulkamo@gmail.com 0407728966
Rahastonhoitaja Hara Heli p13.raho@gmail.com 0505416589
Some-vastaava Ahotupa Maija maija.ahotupa@iki.fi
F7 Pojat (P13)
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
 
Kategoriat