Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Byman Henrik jojoa.ebkp11@gmail.com 0400 493839
Joukkueenjohtaja Kalanti Pauliina jojo.b.ebkp11@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Alen Petri petri.alen@ouman.fi
Valmentaja Krause Peter peter.krause@outlook.com 0404514178
Valmentaja Lönn Martti martti.lonn@basware.com 0405568627
Valmentaja Muhammad Jasim jasimp05po@gmail.com +358400473045
Valmentaja Niittynen Kimmo kimmo.niittynen@iki.fi 0408444639
Valmentaja Pesu Jarmo jhpesu@gmail.com 0503448115
Valmentaja Setaro Francesco francesco.setaro@hotmail.com 050 4906053
Valmentaja Talosela Mikko mikko.talosela@gmail.com 050 3025237
F9 Pojat (P11)
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
 
Kategoriat