Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Tiedotusvastaava Perttula Johanna johannamaria.pe@gmail.com 0403587237
Joukkueenjohtaja Liimatainen Juha juha.liimatainen@if.fi 050-4243630
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Zaknoun Jonas jonas.zaknoun@gmail.com +358 40 6727796
Valmentaja Ngakwa Rodney Rodney.ngakwa@gmail.com +358440354440
Apuvalmentaja Pakarinen Vesa pakarinen.vesa@gmail.com 0504867538
Valmentaja Rafik Abdelmjid abdelmjid.rafik@espoo.fi 0453560444
Rahastonhoitaja Sojakka Ari ari.sojakka@gmail.com 0405308985
Rahastonhoitaja Torkki Virpi virpi.torkki@gmail.com 0405903786
D13 Pojat (P07)
«  Maaliskuu   »