Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Tiedotusvastaava Perttula Johanna johannamaria.pe@gmail.com +358403587237
Joukkueenjohtaja Liimatainen Juha juha@liimatainen.com
Valmentaja Ngakwa Rodney Rodney.ngakwa@gmail.com 0035844035440
Apuvalmentaja Pakarinen Vesa pakarinen.vesa@gmail.com 0504867538
Valmentaja Rafik Abdelmjid abdelmjid.rafik@espoo.fi 0453560444
Valmentaja Zaknoun Jonas jonas.zaknoun@gmail.com +358 40 6727796
Rahastonhoitaja Torkki Virpi virpi.torkki@gmail.com 0405903786
D13 Pojat (P07)
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031