Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Pylkkö Juha juha.pylkko@pp.inet.fi 040-5563419
Vastuuvalmentaja Istrefi Arber akatemia@ebk.fi +358409633451
Vastuuvalmentaja Mäenpää Ari ari.maenpaa@outlook.com 050 465 0004
Valmentaja Karhu Janne janne.karhu@jkkdesign.fi +358 40 088 3225
Valmentaja Kivioja Matti kiviojam@gmail.com 050-578 0902
Valmentaja Lehtimäki Saija junioripaallikko@ebk.fi +358401908614
Maalivahtivalmentaja Leppinen Aimo aimo.leppinen@algol.fi 050-5689061
Huoltaja Muhonen Seppo Sepi.muhonen@dnainternet.net
Huoltaja Puskala Hanne hmpuskala@gmail.com +358 50 543 5542
Fysioterapeutti Louhelainen Taru taru_louhelainen@hotmail.com
Naiset
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat